finals408
finals408

Library Extended Hours Start Sun., Dec. 8

Beginning on Sunday, Dec. 8 the Library will extend its hours. Here is the complete schedule through Dec. 20:

Dec. 8 Sunday Open 10:30 am to 2 am
Dec. 9 Monday Open 7:45 am to 2 am
Dec. 10 Tuesday Open 7:45 am to 2 am
Dec. 11 Wed Open 7:45 am – Midnight
Dec. 12 Thur Open 7:45 am – 24/7
Dec, 13 Friday Open 24/7
Dec. 14 Sat Close at 9 pm

Dec. 15 Sunday Open 9:00 am – 24/7
Dec. 16 Monday Open 24/7
Dec. 17 Tuesday Close at Midnight
Dec. 18 Wed Open 7:45 a.m. — 24/7
Dec. 19 Thur Open 24/7
Dec. 20 Friday Close at 4:30 pm

Share

Comments are closed.