Library Staff Listing

Staff Directory

Note: For dialing from off campus, please dial (203) 254-4000 and then the extension listed below.

Grace Bissenden 

  • Serials Specialist – Collection Maintenance
Gbissenden@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 3307
Elise Bochinski 

  • Access Services Librarian & University Archivist
ebochinski@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2892
John Cayer 

  • Interlibrary Services Assistant
Jcayer@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2135
Circulation Staff 

  • Circulation Desk
circdesk@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2188
Christopher Dunham 

  • Evening Reference/Interlibrary Services Librarian
Cdunham@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 4206
James Estrada 

  • Vice President For Information Services
  • University Librarian
Jestrada@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2181
Curtis Ferree 

  • Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
cferree@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2185
JoAnn Garrity 

  • Administrative Asst.
jgarrity@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2648
Linda Gustavson 

  • Library Assistant for Acquisitions
Lgustavson@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2522
Deborah Gwiazdowski 

  • Acquisitions Specialist — Monographs
Dgwiazdowski@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2186
Devin D. Hagan 

  • Circulation Assistant
dhagan@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 4044
Jonathan Hodge 

  • Interim Head Cataloger
Jhodge@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 3303
Sylvia Hurlburt 

  • Media & Reserves Assistant
Shurlburt@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2234
Interlibrary Services Staff 

  • Interlibrary Services Desk
ils@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2135
Ramona Islam 

  • Senior Reference Librarian and Instruction Coordinator
Rislam@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2138
Sharon Jones 

  • Circulation Assistant
Sjones@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2180
Jacalyn Kremer 

  • Senior Reference Librarian and Outreach Librarian
jkremer@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2587
Helen Lucas 

  • Library Technical Assistant for Cataloging
Hlucas@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 3303
Head of Digital Services & Technology Planning TBD
Christina McGowan 

  • Head Reference Librarian
Cmcgowan@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2465
Peter Morris 

  • Systems Librarian
Pmorris@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2183
Colette Ostrowski 

  • Serials Specialist — ILS Records Maintenance
costrowski@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2187
Joan Overfield 

  • Director of Library Services
Jtoverfield@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2182
Reference Staff 

  • Reference Desk
reference@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2178
Roxann Riskin 

  • Technical Support Specialist
rriskin@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2925
Sharon Sparkman 

  • Circulation Supervisor
Ssparkman@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2189
Keith Stetson 

  • Collection Development Librarian
Kstetson@mail.fairfield.edu
ext. 2184
Share

Comments are closed.