News and notes from the Communication program @ Fairfield

Congratulations to CAS Award winners from Comm!

The Department of Communication was well-represented at the annual College of Arts and Sciences Awards night on April 28th, 2015.  Graduating Senior Kaitlyn Banazynski was honored with the Award for Achievement in communication and Michelle Lesko was presented with the James Keenan Award for Graduate Studies in Communication.  Bellow are Kaitlyn (in a #selfie moment with Dr. Gudelunas) and Michelle with grad director Dr. Zhang.  Also honored last night was Comm major Jess Mendes with the Ella Baker Award in Black Studies.  Way to go graduate and undergraduate Communication students!

photo 1 photo 2


Bookmark and Share

Comments are closed.