Executive Council

FUSA Executive Council

The FUSA Executive Council is appointed by the FUSA President and Vice President following spring elections and an application/interview process. The Executive Council and is responsible for executing the legislation made by the Senate, programming events for the student body, and creating a better learning, working, and living environment for the University community as a whole. Members of the Executive Cabinet often direct other members within FUSA and maintain communication between students, faculty, and administrators on a frequent basis.

FUSA President

Alexander Long ’14

FUSA Vice President

Alexander Cucchi ’15

Chair of Senate

Sam Maxfield ’14

Chair of Programming

Lindsey Hanley ’15

Chair of COSO

Janice Herbert ’15

Secretary of Marketing & P/R


Secretary of the Treasury

Justin Furtado ’14