Fairfield University Honor Roll http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:17:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Gold Circle http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/gold/gold-circle/ http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/gold/gold-circle/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:20:59 +0000 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/?p=2068 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/gold/gold-circle/feed/ 0 Chairman’s Club ($10,000 – $24,999) http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/chairmans-club-2/ http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/chairmans-club-2/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:33:34 +0000 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/?p=1990 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/chairmans-club-2/feed/ 0 Cornerstone Club ($25,000 and above) http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/cornerstone-club/ http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/cornerstone-club/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:25:58 +0000 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/?p=1988 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/cornerstone-club/feed/ 0 Founder’s Club ($5,000 – $9,999) http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/founders-club-5000-9999/ http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/founders-club-5000-9999/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:15:02 +0000 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/?p=1985 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/founders-club-5000-9999/feed/ 0 1942 Society ($2,500 – $4,999) http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/1942-society-6/ http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/1942-society-6/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0000 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/?p=1983 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/1942-society-6/feed/ 0 Members ($1,000 – $2,499) http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/members-1000-2499/ http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/members-1000-2499/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:58:55 +0000 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/?p=1980 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/pres_circle/members-1000-2499/feed/ 0 Fairfield Awards Dinner http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/awards_dinner/fairfield-awards-dinner/ http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/awards_dinner/fairfield-awards-dinner/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:47 +0000 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/?p=1939 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/awards_dinner/fairfield-awards-dinner/feed/ 0 Gifts-in-Kind http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/kind/gifts-in-kind/ http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/kind/gifts-in-kind/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:27:56 +0000 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/?p=1936 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/kind/gifts-in-kind/feed/ 0 Memorial Gifts http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/memorial/memorial-gifts/ http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/memorial/memorial-gifts/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:09:38 +0000 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/?p=1934 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/memorial/memorial-gifts/feed/ 0 Honorary Gifts http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/memorial/honorary-gifts/ http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/memorial/honorary-gifts/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:09:54 +0000 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/?p=1931 http://blog.fairfield.edu/honor_roll/memorial/honorary-gifts/feed/ 0