Fairfield Basketball Reception

Meet Coaches Joe Frager, Sydney Johnson and staff

Tuesday, October 25, 2011
6 p.m. – 8 p.m.

The Basketball Hall of Fame

Home of the 2012 MAAC Basketball Championships
1000 West Columbus Avenue, Springfield, MA
Cost: $25.00*
*includes cocktails and hors d’oeuvres as well as
 admission to the Hall of Fame exhibits
Host Committee
Mayor Daniel Knapik ‘89
Stephen Buoniconti ’91 Chair
Bill Crean ’91 Alumni Association President
Francis Kane ‘59
Catherine Levy Sypek ‘82
Richard Sypek, Esq. ‘80
Jeremy Race ‘01


Comments are closed.