WAG Members

The Web Advisory Group is a cross-section of University representatives. The following representatives from key campus areas are invited to serve on the WAG for 2010-11:

Karen Pellegrino Undergraduate Admission
Marianne Gumpper Graduate Admission
Valeria Martinez Education Technology Committee
Aaron Perkus University College
Mark Ligas Faculty
Roben Torosyan Center for Academic Excellence
Julie Davis Advancement Technology/ Constituent Relations
Janet Canepa Advancement/ Alumni Relations
Mike Tortora Student Affairs
Michael Graham Cornell Information Services
Jim Mayzik, S.J. Media Center
Joan Overfield Library
Alistair Highet Marketing and Communications/Fairfield Magazine editor
Cathy O’Donnell Marketing and Communications/admission & academic marketing
Martha Milcarek Marketing and Communications/PR, arts, athletics promotion
 Rama Sudhakar  Vice President, Marketing and Communications

The Web Communications staff – Laura Johnson, webmaster; Lisa Roberts Calderone, web editor; and Nicole Leiter, web designer – will also attend the regular meetings of the WAG.