English Department Awards

Submitted by Gisela Gil-Egui on April 17, 2007

English Department Awards
April 17, 2007

Gerard Manley Hopkins Award for Poetry
Molly Mellinger
John W. Ryan, S.J. Drama Award
Laura Marciano
Nicholas M. Rinaldi Award for Fiction
Patrick Scanlan
Non-Fiction Essay Award
Stefania Cambanis
Literary Critical Essay Award
Maeghan McLoughlin and Catherine Pereira
Arthur R. Riel Journalism Prize
Chris Simmons

Mariann S. Regan Award for Outstanding Achievement in English (Inaugural)
Jessica Brown and Stephanie Lauto

Tiny URL for this post: http://tinyurl.com/83fykg9