Submitted by Betsy Bowen on April 21, 2009

The English Department is pleased to announce this year’s winners of the English Department Awards:

  • Gerard Manley Hopkins, S.J. Award for Poetry ~ Jillian Ross
  • John W. Ryan, S.J. Award for Playwriting ~ Kerry Davies
  • Nicholas J. Rinaldi Award for Fiction ~ Colin Sheckart
  • Award for Distinction in Literary Criticism ~ Catherine Pereira
  • Non-Fiction Essay Award ~ Alexander He
  • Arthur R. Riel Journalism Prize ~ Alexandra Gross
  • Mariann S. Regan Award for Outstanding Achievement in English ~ Catherine Forsa & Mary McCall

Tiny URL for this post: 222 pill viagra.