New Inductees into the Lamda Pi Eta – Epsilon Sigma Honor Society

Submitted by Gisela Gil-Egui on May 11, 2009
Spring 2008 -

The Lambda Pi Eta - Epsilon Sigma Class of 2008

The Lambda Pi Eta - Epsilon Sigma Class of 2008

A sunny and mild day provided a perfect atmosphere for the induction, on May 11, 2008, of 22 communication majors into Lambda Pi Eta – Epsilon Sigma. This national honor society within the field of communication, whose Fairfield University chapter is led by Dr. Sallyanne Ryan, is proud to list the following recently graduates among its new members:

Sarah E. Buckley Catherine C. Henkels
Brianna M. Bundenthal Briana M. Landry
Mary Therese Church Amenda M. LeGros
Caroline M. Curry Maura T. McCagh
Kristie E. Davida Alexandra L. Montany
Marissa M. DeBellis Caitlin C. Moroney
Douglas J. DeOrchis Angela Pellegrini
Kathleen A. Dillon Kaitlyn B. Phelps
Laura E. Dunn Daniel B. Stanczyk
Emily E. Faherty Amanda G. Vargo
Kristin M. Genovese Brett A. Williams

Tiny URL for this post: