discount cialis fedex.

Submitted by Carolyn Arnold on April 24, 2014 cialis pill online.

Kelly Zrenda with Dr. Cecelia Bucki

On April 23, 2014, The Department of History inducted 13 history majors into the International Honor Society in History, Phi Alpha Theta (PAT). The inductees include:

(2013): Ryan T. Daly, Victoria G. Ready, and Vincent T. Romano.

(2014): Zachary Albert, Samantha Bakes, Emily Bower, Michael Durante, Connor Kelley, David Klein, Lauren Liseth, Sarah Markham, Elizabeth Morena, Conor O’Meara, Maria Perez, Nicholas Shirley, and Hannah Tanguay. 




discount cialis fedex.

Elizabeth Morena and Dr. William Abbott

In addition, several students were honored for special history awards:

The Clio Award in History,
to Lauren A. Liseth  

The Kenneth G. Phelan Memorial Book Award,
to Kevin J. Greener 

The Rev. James M. Murphy, S.J. Award for Excellence in the Study of British History,
to Victoria G. Ready 

The Walter J. Petry Jr. Prize,
to Kelly A. Zrenda cheap canadian no prescription.

(L-R): Kelly Zrenda, Hannah Tanguay, and Emily Bower


Phi Alpha Theta is the International Honor Society in History. Founded at the University of Arkansas in 1921, it now has more than 900 chapters. Phi Alpha Theta is composed of students and faculty who have been elected to membership on the basis of excellence in the study and writing of History. It seeks to bring students and faculty together both intellectually and socially for mutual understanding and support in their common pursuit of the truth of History. buy cialis online viagra.

(L-R): Emily Bower, Dr. Patricia Behre, Dr. Yohuru Williams, and Kevin Greener




Phi Alpha Theta is a professional society, which promotes the study of History through the encour-agement of research, good teaching, publication, and the exchange of ideas among students of History and historians. Phi Alpha Theta supports this activity through Chapter Awards, local and regional student academic conferences and prizes for student research, scholarships for graduate school, book awards, and the Society’s biennial International Academic Conference. 

Phi Alpha Theta is democratic in that any student of History is eligible for membership simply by maintaining a high standard of academic achieve-ment in his or her studies. In addition, all mem-bers may participate in the work and direction of the Society and share in the benefits that are offered as the reward for scholarship. cheap canadian no prescription.

Drs. David McFadden, Gavriel Rosenfeld, Silvia Marsans-Sakly, and Giovanni Ruffini also appeared at the Phi Alpha Theta ceremony.


Tiny URL for this post: cialis price canada.